2017 Evolv Shake Reviews

Evolv Shakes Reviews

  • Protein Quality : 9.4/10
  • Appetite Suppressant : 8.9/10
  • Taste : 8.9/10
  • Value : 8.6/10

Overall Rating

9.0

  • Cal 130
  • Protein 12g
  • Fiber 5g
  • Carb 17g
  • Sugar 8g
  • Pros:

    Modcarb, whey and pea protein, taste, natural ingredients

  • Cons:

    High level of sugar, price, low level of protein

  •  
    User's Rating
    4.3/5

Summary :

Evolv shakes are high up on our list of meal replacement supplements.  This product contains all natural ingredients, it is soy-free, and includes zero artificial flavors and artificial sweeteners.  When we took a deeper list at this shake, we found that they contain no ingredients that are controversial or that ring alarm bells, so we feel good standing behind this product.  These shakes taste good and are a little pricier than most shakes on the market right now, but still cheaper than some of the top brand names.

This shake utilizes a pea and whey protein blend.  Included in the formula is a bevy of vitamins and minerals.  They also contain "Mod Carb" which is a blend of grains and amino acids.  We love the ingredients Evolv has used - we just love the shake!  If we had to find something wrong with it, it's the fact that it costs $3.00 per shake - not the cheapest shake on the market out there - and has a high sugar level, at 8grams of sugar per serving.  However, other than that, we would recommend it!

This product is relatively affordable, it costs a little more than the average shake, but is still less expensive than many of the famous name-brands out there.

Protein quality : 9.4/10

12 grams of protein per serving, whey and pea protein

Appetite Suppressant : 8.9/10

5 grams of fiber per serving

Taste : 8.9/10

Good

Value : 8.6/10

$42.00 for 14 servings or $3.00 per shake

Evolv Shakes Reviews September 12, 2016 rated 4.3 of 5
Get It At The Lowest Price Buy Now »

Average User Rating:

11 user reviews

Rating Breakdown:

5 Star
8
4 Star
0
3 Star
1
2 Star
0
1 Star
1

WRITE YOUR Comments

Click stars below to rate.
Rating

READ Comments

  • Susie September 12th, 2016

    When the price was evaluated, you did not take into consideration that for every shake purchased an orphan is fed. So how would one place a value on that? I would be happy to explain how and why our company does that. 🙂

    Rating
    Reply
  • michel April 14th, 2016

    looks great

    Reply
  • Alexandra January 15th, 2016

    Really great with vanilla almond milk and frozen bananas. It gets rid of the chalkyness completely.

    Rating
    Reply
  • Kath May 30th, 2015

    I found this brand of shake to have a very high nutritional value as well as much better taste than any other that I have used. I always use almond milk and banana, often with some peanut butter. Great appetite suppression and it is so much cheaper than some other shakes.

    Rating
    Reply
  • Jizzelle Tops October 2nd, 2014

    this is not your ordinary shake.. although it gives me chills I also find it fills me throughout the day and gives me much more energy than normal. I love it.

    Rating
    Reply
  • Joan Rickenshere September 2nd, 2014

    I mixed this water and did not like… After finding some recipes I found this shake to be very tasty with fruit. Bottom line is that it works pretty well.

    Rating
    Reply
  • Krissy August 2nd, 2014

    taste is not chalky as reported. Flavor is great. Most important is that it works. I’ve lost 4 pounds without changing my routine. Great stuff.

    Rating
    Reply
  • kaitlin copeland June 2nd, 2014

    Delicious! I love drinking this shake, it’s so good. I have lost a dress size already and I am going to drinking it!

    Rating
    Reply
  • Blake Spear June 2nd, 2014

    This is a good shake, although it’s a bit chalky. I have tried a bunch out there and this is better than some, but not the best out there. I would consider trying it again. I bought it as a weight loss shake and it does work for quick weight loss.

    Rating
    Reply
  • Julia A. Anderson June 2nd, 2014

    I have to use 2 scoops to make the serving size. I’ve experimenting with different recipes like frozen fruit, peanut butter and a banana. This is very good to use as weight loss, especially when you use it twice a day as a meal replacement. I love using it for breakfast, it’s a fast and easy way to start my day.

    Rating
    Reply
  • Tammy W. June 2nd, 2014

    I mixed with water, as it said to do. It is so chalky and thin and didn’t satisfy me whatsoever. I will never purchase this again. Don’t waste your time and money. I was hungry in like an hour.

    Rating
    Reply
    • Dave Klein February 20th, 2016

      Tammy, I thought the same thing at first BUT keep in mind that this shake is not designed to be a “fill me up” one stop solution. This is part of a full line including a nutrient dense profile to support sustainable, long-term wellness. Additionally, it’s good to know that every time you consume this product, because of the 1 to 1 contribution model, a child is supported with a nutrient rich meal too. My entire family is seeing incredible results with the shake and the full line they offer. We are more fit, feeling good, and full of energy. We couldn’t be happier.

      Reply
Top 3 Meal Replacement Shakes
2 Shakeology Shakes

Shakeology Shakes

3 Evolv Shakes Reviews

Evolv Shakes Reviews

Must Reads
How will meal replacement shakes help you with your weight loss?
read
How Long Should I Be Using Meal Replacement Shakes?
read
Excellent habits that healthy people have
read