2017 Garden of Life RAW Reviews

Garden of Life RAW Shakes Reviews

  • Protein Quality : 9.6/10
  • Appetite Suppressant : 9.0/10
  • Taste : 6.2/10
  • Value : 8.5/10

Overall Rating

8.3

  • Cal 310
  • Protein 34g
  • Fiber 10g
  • Carb 32g
  • Sugar 7g
  • Pros:

    26 super foods, high level of nutrients, protein, natural ingredients

  • Cons:

    Taste, high sugar level

  •  
    User's Rating
    3.7/5

Summary :

Garden of Life RAW shakes are great meal replacement products.  They utilize high quality ingredients, contain 26 super foods, 34 grams of protein per serving, and all-natural and unique ingredients like quinoa sprout, buckwheat sprout, sunflower sprout, pumpkin seed sprout, and many more.  They include 100% RDA of 16 nutrients, delivering 20 vitamins and minerals.  There are no controversial ingredients in this shake, and they are relatively affordable, so this makes for a high option on our list.  The only thing we aren't completely excited about is the fact that, since it is so all-natural, it tastes that way too.  No artificial flavors or sugars covering up the taste of all the healthiness you're consuming!

Protein quality : 9.6/10

34 grams of protein

Appetite Suppressant : 9.0/10

10 grams of fiber

Taste : 6.2/10

Unsatisfactory

Value : 8.5/10

$35-39 for a 2-week supply or $2.33-2.65 per shake

Garden of Life RAW Shakes Reviews October 18, 2015 rated 3.7 of 5
Get It At The Lowest Price Buy Now »

Average User Rating:

4 user reviews

Rating Breakdown:

5 Star
2
4 Star
3
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
1

WRITE YOUR Comments

Click stars below to rate.
Rating

READ Comments

  • Amber October 18th, 2015

    I use the Chocolate Cacao Raw Meal Replacement and the label show less than 1 gram of sugar. I LOVE this product!

    Rating
    Reply
  • Dianna Albrechtsen July 11th, 2015

    The label on Raw Meal Replacements Vanilla states 1 gm of sugar

    Rating
    Reply
  • Sandrine Jacobson May 17th, 2014

    I love the unique blend that this company uses in their shakes. The only thing I don’t like about it is how high in calories it is. There are so many calories in one serving.

    Rating
    Reply
    • jessica14 February 2nd, 2016

      If you\’re using it as a meal replacement however, 310 calories for a single meal is actually on the low side. You really don\’t want a meal replacement shake to be something like 80 calories, what is your body going to run off of? It needs fuel!

      Rating
      Reply
  • Britta May 16th, 2014

    This review says no artificial flavors and sugars covering the taste and that is definitely right. I am a person, not a horse. Give me real food please with real taste.

    Rating
    Reply
    • Tessa July 19th, 2016

      Perhaps if you want real food with real taste you should eat real food with real taste. This shake has real food with real food taste, not real food with artificial taste.

      Rating
      Reply
Top 3 Meal Replacement Shakes
2 Shakeology Shakes

Shakeology Shakes

3 Evolv Shakes Reviews

Evolv Shakes Reviews

Must Reads
How will meal replacement shakes help you with your weight loss?
read
How Long Should I Be Using Meal Replacement Shakes?
read
Excellent habits that healthy people have
read