Virgin Diet Shake 2017 Reviews

Virgin Diet Shakes Reviews

  • Protein Quality : 9.8/10
  • Appetite Suppressant : 8.0/10
  • Taste : 6.9/10
  • Value : 8.9/10

Overall Rating

8.4

  • Cal 160
  • Protein 22g
  • Fiber 6g
  • Carb 13g
  • Sugar 4g
  • Pros:

    Protein bend, protein levels per serving

  • Cons:

    Taste

  •  
    User's Rating
    3.6/5

Summary :

This is an interesting shake.  Virgin Diet Shake is relatively affordable at $2.00 per shake, contains 22grams of protein, 160 calories per serving, and 4grams of sugar.  Virgin Diet Shake is completely void of soy protein and the other ingredients we don’t like seeing in many shakes, such as fructose, Acesulfame potassium, sucralose, aspartame, and more, so we think it’s worth looking into the ingredients to see what it’s made of.

This has an interesting protein blend of pea protein isolate, Chia protein, and chlorella protein.  Virgin Diet Shake contains no soy or whey protein whatsoever.  Chia protein is an ingredient that we don’t see in very many shakes, but some believe that it helps control hunger and therefore could make sense to put it into a meal replacement shake.  The shake claims to be gluten-free, soy-free, dairy-free and contain no artificial sweeteners, so it seems that this is an attractive choice in shake.  Additionally, Stevia is used as a natural sweetener rather than artificial sweeteners, which is great.

Virgin Diet Shake contains 5grams of fiber. We would love seeing a little more fiber in order to keep you feeling full for longer.  Unfortunately, like so many other great shakes out there, this one does not taste very good and has a grit-like texture.  This is a very satisfactory product, but we still think there’s better out there!

Protein quality : 9.8/10

22 grams of protein per serving, pea, chia and Chlorella protein

Appetite Suppressant : 8.0/10

5 grams of fiber per serving

Taste : 6.9/10

Unsatisfactory

Value : 8.9/10

$60 for 30 servings or $2 per shake

Virgin Diet Shakes Reviews May 8, 2014 rated 3.6 of 5
Get It At The Lowest Price Buy Now »

Average User Rating:

3 user reviews

Rating Breakdown:

5 Star
1
4 Star
1
3 Star
0
2 Star
1
1 Star
0

WRITE YOUR Comments

Click stars below to rate.
Rating

READ Comments

  • Bridgette May 8th, 2014

    This shake tastes awful. I like that it doesn’t have any of the bad ingredients that so many shakes do, but couldn’t they have made the taste better?

    Rating
    Reply
  • Rileeeeeey May 4th, 2014

    I love this protein shake! I drink it right after I work out and it is great! Since I started drinking it everyday, I work out harder and longer!

    Rating
    Reply
  • matador99 May 3rd, 2014

    My girl’s been doing this and she’s looking good. I think this shake is more for girls, but I would recommend you give it to your girl or mother or sister. It’s healthy and it helps girls slim dwon!

    Rating
    Reply
Top 3 Meal Replacement Shakes
2 Shakeology Shakes

Shakeology Shakes

3 Evolv Shakes Reviews

Evolv Shakes Reviews

Must Reads
How will meal replacement shakes help you with your weight loss?
read
How Long Should I Be Using Meal Replacement Shakes?
read
Excellent habits that healthy people have
read